Mobile Logo Bayburt University

Bayburt University

Peaceful university of safe city
Vice Rectors
Distribution of Tasks
  • Distribution of Tasks
  • Faculty of Health Sciences
  • Faculty of Theology
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Applied Sciences
  • Faculty of Sport Sciences
  • Vocational School of Health Services
  • Vocational School of Demirozu
  • Vocational School of Social Sciences
  • Library and Documentation Department
  • Department of Information Technologies
  • Continuing Education Application and Research Center
  • Beekeeping Application and Research Center
  • Sports Education Application and Research Center
  • Project Development and Coordination Office
  • Scientific Research Project Coordinatorship (BAP)
  • Academic Incentive Regulation, Supervision and Appeal Commission
  • Security Commission
  • Legislation Commission
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Commission
  • Social Responsibility Projects
  • Ethics Committee
Distribution of Tasks
  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Art and Design
  • Institute of Graduate Studies
  • Vocational School of Justice
  • Vocational School of Aydintepe
  • Department of Construction and Technical Affairs
  • Bayburt History and Culture Application and Research Center
  • Central Research Laboratory Application and Research Center
  • Turkish Language Teaching Application and Research Center
  • Dede Korkut Application and Research Center
  • Distance Education Application and Research Center
  • International Relations Coordinatorship (Erasmus Exchange Program Coordinator, Farabi Exchange Program Coordinator, Mevlâna Exchange Program Coordinatorship)
  • Housing Allocation Commission Presidency
  • Commission for the Investigation and Evaluation of the Employment of Foreign Personnel
  • Application, Appointment and Promotion to Faculty Staff Pre-Evaluation Commission
  • Vocational School Boards
  • Foreign Students Commission
  • Presidency of the Publication Commission
  • Digitalization
  • Career Services Center
Distribution of Tasks
  • Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences.
  • Vocational School of Technical Sciences
  • Department of Administrative and Financial Affairs
  • Student Affairs Department
  • Department of Health, Culture and Sports
  • Circulating Capital Enterprise
  • Economic Enterprises
  • Food, Agriculture and Livestock Application and Research Center
  • Child Education Application and Research Center
  • Women and Family Problems Application and Research Center
  • Technology Transfer Office Application and Research Center
  • Departments Affiliated to the Rectorate (Informatics, Foreign Languages, Turkish Language, History of Atatürk's Principles and Revolution, Department of Basic Sciences)
  • Occupational Health and Safety Coordinatorship
  • Quality Assurance and Strategic Plan Team Responsibility
  • Education-Training Commission
  • Bologna Coordination Commission (BEK)
  • Scientific, Cultural and Social Activities Organization Commission (Cultural Activities Commission)
  • Faculty Member Training Project Coordinator (ÖYP)
  • Environmental Management Office, R&D, Technopolis, University-Industry Cooperation
  • Scholarship Support Assistance Board Presidency
  • Student Council
  • Disabled Student Unit
Release Date:   , Last Update Date: